The Purrrfect Accessory

Yes, I too love cats. And yes, I too love to occasionally enrich myself or my house with some awesome cat related accessories. However, I’m the first one to admit that there are lots of cat things out there that are just – how can I bring this in a polite way – hideous. Don’t get me wrong though, some cat-items are cool because they are just downright weird or ugly!

Today, I’m highlighting the cute stuff that makes you go “ahh” followed with “I need to buy this”. From umbrellas to mugs, and from phones cases to adorable cat earrings, it’s all out there, waiting for you to spend your money on…

 

One comment on “The Purrrfect Accessory

Leave a Reply

